Vorstand

Der Vorstand besteht aktuell aus sechs Mitgliedern:

Marco Eggert
 
presidente – Präsident
e-mail: eggert@benvenuti-italia.de

Reinhard Wittenborn
 
vicepresidente – Vizepräsident
e-mail: wittenborn@benvenuti-italia.de

Manfred Nieswandt
 
tesoriere – Schatzmeister
e-mail: nieswandt@benvenuti-italia.de

Dr. Elisabeth Dickmann
scrivana – Schriftführerin
e-mail: dickmann@benvenuti-italia.de

Miriam Boyens
amministratore – Beisitzerin
e-mail: boyens@benvenuti-italia.de

Ulrike Petzold
amministratore – Beisitzerin
e-mail: petzold@benvenuti-italia.de